It’s been a crazy 6 months here at the compound. After wrapping a couple more AMA D-14 Championships, Snirt Racing, Yamaha bLU cRU, and Team Rider Noah #523 made the decision late in October 2014 to take the 2014/15 Snocross season off to focus on the 2015 Motocross National Championship in the Super-mini class.

With incredible support from MCR (Matt Crown) Noah has moved down to Florida for the winter months to train. This was a big move for a 12 year old racer to take on, living away from his family and friends, attending Online Cyber school via a laptop at the track, and training hard 6 days a week. He is also competing in a few early season LLQ’s, racing the Daytona Supercross March 7th – 9th , and the James Stewart Freestone Spring Championship March 16th – 21st.

We want to thank Noah’s SnoX sponsors for all their previous and continued support during this hiatus.

Noah also gained 3 new main sponsors for the 2015 MX season. Snirt Racing proudly welcomes 6D Helmets, Thor MX, and Dunlop tires as major sponsors in 2015.

This is going to be a great year.
  Team Snirt will continue to have a presence in the ISOC Amsoil Championship Snocross Series with Bruce Jesionowski #283 racing racing the Pro AM 30 + class again this season.

This will be Bruce’s second full season in the National Pro class. Look for #283 on his Polaris, Klim, EVS, Fly Racing, Illusive Gove, CMP, ODI grips, AMSOIL, POWERMADD, Ride Innovation backed red rocket ship.

Special thanks to Chad at CMP for all his support for Bruce in absence of part of the Snirt team. We couldn’t do it without you ! 
  10/16/2013. SNIRT is looking forward to the Snocross season.   
    2013 MX Season
This season is totally focused on Loretta Lynn’s in August. Noah has already made it thru a Area qualifier for the North Central region qualifying 4th in 85cc Stock and 7th in 85cc Mod. We have another Area qualifier this weekend in Coldwater MI for the Mid East Region, and then another Area qualifier in Bringhamton NY next weekend for the North East region.
  2012 Archived News
  2011 Archived News
  2010 Archived News 
  2009 Archived News